Be Victorious. Get your next Gaming Controller at HexGaming

Playstation 5 Showcase Live Broadcast This Wednesday


PS5

Just in case you missed the announcement, Sony will be broadcasting a Playstation 5 showcase on Wednesday, September 16th at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm BST. Let us know what you think by leaving a comment below and don't forget to subscribe to our shenanigans.

Comments

Popular Posts